Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Abdalla Eddie Surgery Surgical Oncology 5514 eddie.abdalla@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abdallah Chawki Medicine Cardiology N/A chawki.abdalla@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abdel Nour John Surgery Orthopedics N/A john.abdelnour@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Aad Fouad Surgery General Surgery 5412/5462 fouad.abiaad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Gerges Dany Medicine Hematology / Oncology 6422 dany.abigerges@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Nader Elie Anesthesia Anesthesia 5226 elie.abinader@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Nader Khalil Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5511 khalil.abinader@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Raad Vanda Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 vanda.abiraad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Raad Georges Surgery Orthopedics 5421/5450 georges.abiraad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abi Younes Jean Surgery Cardio Thoracic 5339 jean.abiyounes@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abillama Fayez Medicine Intensive Care Medicine 6450/5462 fayez.abillama@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abou Jaoude Claude Anesthesia Cardiac Anesthesia 5339 claude.aboujaoude@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abou Jaoude Pauline Pediatrics Nephrology N/A pauline.aboujaoude@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abou Sleiman Mounir Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5421 mounir.abousleiman@laumcrh.com
Dr. Abou Zeid Massoud Pediatrics Neonatology N/A massoud.abouzeid@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ahdab Rechdi Medicine Neurology 5521 rechdi.ahdab@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ajjoub Sleiman Surgery Orthopedics 5321/5351 sleiman.ajjoub@laumcrh.com
Dr. Akl Adel Medicine Psychiatry 5421 adel.akl@laumcrh.com
Dr. Akoum Riad Medicine Hematology / Oncology 6422 riad.akoum@laumcrh.com
Dr. Antonios Sobhi Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 sobhi.antonios@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!