Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Murr Rita Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5412 rita.elmurr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nader Roland Medicine Interventional Cardiology N/A roland.nader@laumcrh.com
Dr. Naim Charbel Medicine Cardiology N/A charbel.naim@laumcrh.com
Dr. Naoum Joseph Surgery Vascular Surgery 5511 joseph.naoum@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nasr Marwan Surgery Plastic Surgery N/A marwan.nasr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nassar Pierre Medicine Cardiology 6312 pierre.nassar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nasser Rima Surgery Orthopedics 5321 rima.nasser@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nassif Anis Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics N/A 5070 anis.nassif@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nawar Rony Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 rony.nawar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nehme Michael Surgery ENT N/A michael.nehme@laumcrh.com
Dr. Nemr Rita Medicine Endocrinology 5412 rita.nemr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Raad Nehme Surgery Urology 5421 nehme.raad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rechdan Johnny Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A johnny.rechdan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Riachi Naji Medicine Neurology 6312 naji.riachi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rizk Tamina Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 tamina.rizk@laumcrh.com
Dr. Roumanos Elie Surgery Orthopedics N/A elie.romanos@laumcrh.com
Dr. Rustom Majd Medicine Gastroenterology N/A majd.rustom@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Michel Medicine Hematology / Oncology N/A michel.saade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Carlos Surgery Vascular Surgery N/A carlos.saade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saade Rami Surgery ENT 5508 rami.saade@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!